Bi-sexuality

• 55 posts
    May 15, 2011 4:34 PM BST
    I wonder when you discovered that you were bi? In my case I was in my mid 20's whe I really found out. having said that I started practicing when I was in my very early teens - I didn't know that being bi existed then I just found it natural.

I would be interested to hear your comments and if you think it has helped you be the girl you are or not.
  • May 15, 2011 4:39 PM BST
    i was also in my teens early 20's
  • May 15, 2011 4:47 PM BST
    well Kirsty i must have been a late developer lol, been dressing all my life and often wondered what a 'real' thing would be like...I found out on a night dressesd up at a local hotel, for reasons i can explain another time! A chap followed me back to my room and said 'hi gorgeous i'm Tim' I said come in, and from then,,well you guess the rest...I really enjoyed it , since then ive had about 10 men and 1 was a bf for 16 months...I never thought i was bi till then but i love it now when dressed up...
    • 11 posts
    May 15, 2011 5:02 PM BST
    For me hmmmm, well its only the last 2 years really, but i am not attracted to men however when m a girl i love being with men any shape size age i get off being the girl so to speak. when im a guy im not attracted to guys at all, i dont even know if it counts as being bi, i just love it lol. xx
  • May 15, 2011 5:07 PM BST
    Catrin, i'm exactly the same, as a sexy chick i want a guy, when not, im not interested
    • 866 posts
    May 15, 2011 5:51 PM BST
    Kirsti,

Thanks for raising this topic.