Ladies Shoes - UK sizes 9-12

• 34 posts
    July 14, 2015 8:58 PM BST
    Marisota, mail order, have a very wide range in size 9. which is fine for me, but nothing bigger.
    • 4 posts
    September 26, 2015 11:40 PM BST
    This is just for your info I have a website and also sell on e bay under the name of Nice butt naughty and the website is www.nicebuttnaughty.co.uk i sell all sorts but specialize in shoes and to that i am a agent for Pleaser Shoes and also Elllie Shoes but also deal with Nitelife and Sexyca. The name of nitelife will gradually disappear as they have been taking over by Erosella and that name will become the prominent one very soon. If anybody wants to know anything just ask me i dont bite well not unless i am asked to.
    • 23 posts
    September 27, 2015 7:47 AM BST
    last year, I did send an email to a local retailer that do womenswear and footwear...

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your email. All of our footwear are shipped from other European countres where the factories only make from sizes 3 to 8. We often get requested for our footwear to be available in a Size 2, which is also sadly not available in many of our styles.

This is something we are looking in to, and hope that we meet your requirements in the near future.

Kindest regards,

RevUK

...I may get back to them for an update I hope
    • 23 posts
    September 27, 2015 7:55 AM BST
    ...also from Sainsburys, about their TU footwear...

Thank you for your email about our Tu footwear range. I am sorry you have been unable to find ladies footwear in a size nine. I understand your disappointment in this, especially you enjoy choosing from the range of items we have available.

We want our customers to enjoy every aspect of their shopping experience with us and make every effort to ensure we provide a range of items that our customers want to see in store. Unfortunately, our ladies footwear range currently only offers sizes 3 to 8.